Lil Keke Links Up With Slim Thug, Z-Ro, & Sauce Walka For “We From Texas”.

todayDecember 14, 2021 54 1

share close

Lil Keke - We From Texas ft. Slim Thug, Z-Ro and Sauce Walka

Hot new Single

Texas Native, Lil KeKe is getting ready to release hi latest project called “LGND” first quarter of 2022. 

“We From Texas”, the first single to be released off of his project is featuring The King of the Nawf, Slim Thug,  Z-Ro and Sauce Walka. 

“I want people to see us all come together because, we are Texas!”-Lil Keke.

“We From Texas” is currently available on all streaming platforms, so be sure to download, save and stream!

Follow Lil Keke on social media @donke713 !

Written by: LaTasha 'T-Huny' Williamson

Rate it

Previous post

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *